West Virginia Reentry Councils

Southern West Virginia

Councils

Boone
Counties Served: Boone
Chair: Alisha O’dell — 304-200-3354, alisha.odell@prestera.org; Brent Tomblin — 304-784-4204, btomblin@bmh.org

Cabell
Counties Served: Cabell, Lincoln, Wayne
Chair: Sam Page (Cabell), 304-633-9160, adkins500@marshall.edu
Co-Chairs: Yvette Barrett (Wayne) — 304-415-4818, barrett71@marshall.edu; Rebecca Tomblin (Lincoln) — 304-778-6644, tomblin91@marshall.edu; Chasity Street — 304-840-6806, streetc@marshall.edu

Eastern Panhandle
Counties Served: Berkeley, Jefferson, Morgan
Chair: Sabrinah Reese (Berkeley) — 304-263-0916, sreese@telamon.org
Co-Chairs: Bridget Covell (Morgan) — 304-267-3366, bccovell@wvesc.org

Greenbrier
Counties Served: Greenbrier, Pocahontas

Kanawha
Counties Served: Kanawha
Chair: John Sylvia — 304-483-7225, jsylvia@live.com

Logan
Counties Served: Logan
Chair: Amber Blankenship — 304-962-6434
Co-Chairs: Heather Gregory — 304-785-3528, hgregory@wvreentry.org

Mason
Counties Served: Mason, Jackson, Putnam
Chair: Sheila Martin (Putnam)

Mercer / McDowell
Counties Served: McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Summers
Chair: Wilimena Jones (Mercer) — 304-646-7123, wilimenajones@shcmhc.com; Melinda Price (Summers) — 304-578-4032, mprice@newriver.edu

Mingo
Counties Served: Mingo
Chair: Aaron Blankenship — 304-687-5186, aaron.blankenship@prestera.org

Nicholas
Counties Served: Clay, Nicholas, Webster
Chair: Katelin Hall (Clay) — 304-972-1761, katelin.hall@prestera.org

Raleigh
Counties Served: Fayette, Raleigh
Chair: Annie Sumpter (Raleigh) — 304-575-7278, annie.m.sumpter@wv.gov
Co-Chairs: Crystal Lively (Fayette) — 304-640-6694, crystal.lively@k12.wv.us

Wyoming (Oceana)
Counties Served: Wyoming
Chair: Deb Davis — 304-923-6819, ddavis@onevoicewv.org

Northern West Virginia

Councils

Calhoun/Gilmer
Counties Served: Calhoun, Gilmer, Roane
Chair: Tina Persinger (Calhoun) — calhounfrn@gmail.com

Elkins/Randolph
Counties Served: Randolph, Tucker

Grant
Counties Served: Grant, Hardy, Pendleton
Chair: Raj Masih (Grant) — 304-668-6329, rajm@potomachighlandsguild.com
Co-Chairs: Roger Dodd (Hardy) — rogerd@potomachighlandsguild.com; Jeanie Hawk (Pendleton) — 681-231-1470, jeanieh@potomachighlandsguild.com

Hampshire
Counties Served: Hampshire, Mineral
Chair: Katharan Richardson (Hampshire) — 304-703-2748, kathranr@potomachighlandsguild.com

Hancock
Counties Served: Brooke, Hancock

Harrison
Counties Served: Barbour, Doddridge, Harrison, Taylor
Chair: Lou Ortenzio (Harrison) — louortenzio@gmail.com

Lewis/Upshur
Counties Served: Braxton, Lewis, Upshur
Chair: Erica Bennett (Upshur) — 304-940-1552, erica.bennett@ccwv.org

Morgantown
Counties Served: Marion, Monongalia, Preston

Ohio/Marshall
Counties Served: Ohio, Marshall, Tyler, Wetzel

Parkersburg/Wood
Counties Served: Pleasants, Ritchie, Wood, Wirt
Chair: Dominique Kirl (Pleasants) — 304-962-6501, dominique.kirl@wvesc.org
Co-Chairs: Mary Barbara Hanna (Wood) — mbwhanna@lgstandc.com

JOIN US & STAY INFORMED!

Click map for larger view.