West Virginia Reentry Councils

Southern West Virginia

Councils

Boone
Counties Served: Boone
Chair: Alisha O’dell — 304-200-3354, alisha.odell@prestera.org; Brent Tomblin — 304-784-4204, btomblin@bmh.org

Cabell/Huntington
Counties Served: Cabell, Lincoln, Wayne
Chair: Sam Page (Cabell), 304-633-9160, adkins500@marshall.edu
Co-Chairs: Yvette Barrett (Wayne) — 304-415-4818, barrett71@marshall.edu; Rebecca Tomblin (Lincoln) — 304-778-6644, tomblin91@marshall.edu; Chasity Street — 304-840-6806, streetc@marshall.edu

Eastern Panhandle
Counties Served: Berkeley, Jefferson, Morgan
Co-Chairs: Caity Morgan (Berkeley) — cmorgan@berkeleywv.org; Will Carpenter (Morgan) — wcarpenter@berkeleywv.org

Greenbrier
Counties Served: Greenbrier, Pocahontas
Jeremiah Nelson (Greenbrier)

Kanawha
Counties Served: Kanawha
Chair: John Sylvia — 304-483-7225, jsylvia@live.com

Logan
Counties Served: Logan
Chair: Amber Blankenship — 304-785-3528, ablankenship@wvreentry.org
Co-Chair: Heather Gregory — 681-433-1711, hgregory@wvreentry.org

Mason
Counties Served: Mason, Jackson, Putnam
Jeremiah Nelson (Mason)

Mercer / McDowell
Counties Served: McDowell, Mercer, Monroe, Summers
Chair: Wilimena Jones (Mercer) — 304-646-7123, wilimenajones@shcmhc.com;
Co-Chairs: Talohmekie Calvo (McDowell) — 304-809-5686, talohmekiecalvo@shcmhc.com; Kristy East (Summers) — 681-296-6268, kristychristian1979@icloud.com

Mingo
Counties Served: Mingo
Chair: Aaron Blankenship — 304-687-5186, aaron.blankenship@prestera.org

Nicholas/Webster
Counties Served: Clay, Nicholas, Webster
Chair: Katelin Hall (Clay) — 304-972-1761, katelin.hall@prestera.org

Raleigh
Counties Served: Fayette, Raleigh
Chair: Annie Sumpter (Raleigh) — 681-340-0181, annie.m.sumpter@wv.gov

Wyoming (Oceana)
Counties Served: Wyoming
Chair: Debra Davis — 304-923-6819, ddavis@onevoicewv.org
Co-Chairs: Crystal Samson — 304-923-3115, crystalsamson@shcmhc.com; James Dean — 304-923-1322, jdean@onevoicewv.org

Northern West Virginia

Councils

Calhoun/Gilmer
Counties Served: Calhoun, Gilmer, Roane
Chair: Tina Persinger (Calhoun) — calhounfrn@gmail.com

Elkins/Randolph
Counties Served: Randolph, Tucker
Caitlin Jividen (Tucker)

Grant
Counties Served: Grant, Hardy, Pendleton
Chair: Raj Masih (Grant) — 304-668-6329, rajm@potomachighlandsguild.com
Co-Chairs: Roger Dodd (Hardy) — rogerd@potomachighlandsguild.com; Jeanie Hawk (Pendleton) — 681-231-1470, jeanieh@potomachighlandsguild.com

Hampshire
Counties Served: Hampshire, Mineral
Chair: Katharan Richardson (Hampshire) — 304-703-2748, kathranr@potomachighlandsguild.com

Hancock
Counties Served: Brooke, Hancock
Caitlin Jividen (Brooke)

Harrison
Counties Served: Barbour, Doddridge, Harrison, Taylor
Chair: Lou Ortenzio (Harrison) — louortenzio@gmail.com

Lewis/Upshur
Counties Served: Braxton, Lewis, Upshur
Chair: Caitlin Jividen (Upshur)

Morgantown
Counties Served: Marion, Monongalia, Preston
Caitlin Jividen (Monongalia)

Ohio/Marshall
Counties Served: Ohio, Marshall, Tyler, Wetzel
Caitlin Jividen (Marshall)

Parkersburg/Wood
Counties Served: Pleasants, Ritchie, Wood, Wirt
Chair: Dominique Kirl (Pleasants) — 304-962-6501, dominique.kirl@wvesc.org
Co-Chair: Melissa Morrison (Wood) — 304-730-0160, melissa.morrison@wvesc.org

Potomac Highlands
Counties Served: Hampshire, Mineral, Hardy, Pendleton, Grant
Chair: Katharan Richardson (Hampshire) — 304-703-2748, katharan@potomachighlandsguild.com

Click map for larger view.