West Virginia Reentry Councils

Southern West Virginia

Councils

Charleston
Counties Served: Kanawha
Chair & Co-Chair: John Sylvia, jsylvia@live.com; Edna Gooch, edna.gooch@prestera.org
Day of Month: 2nd Wednesday at 10 a.m.

Huntington
Counties Served: Cabell, Wayne, Lincoln
Chair & Co-Chair: Teri Castle, tcastle@wvreentry.org
Day of Month: 1st Friday at 11:30 a.m.

Logan
Counties Served: Logan
Chair & Co-Chair: Amber Blankenship, ablankenship@wvreentry.org; Heather Gregory, hgregory@wvreentry.org
3rd Thursday at 1 p.m.

Princeton
Counties Served: Mercer, McDowell, Summers, Monroe
Chair & Co-Chair: Talohmekie Calvo, talohmekiecalvo@shcmhc.com
3rd Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Martinsburg
Counties Served: Berkeley, Morgan, Jefferson
Chair & Co-Chair: Will Carpenter, wcarpenter@berkeleywv.org; Stephanie Stout, sstout@berkeleywv.org
1st Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Beckley
Counties Served: Raleigh, Fayette
Chair & Co-Chair: Dominique Marcus, d.marcus.bacourteach1@gmail.com
3rd Monday at 10 a.m.

Oceana
Counties Served: Wyoming
Chair & Co-Chair: Tabatha Ellis-Land, tabathaellis@shcmhc.com
3rd Thursday at 3 p.m.

Boone
Counties Served: Boone
Chair & Co-Chair: Alisha Woodson, alisha.woodson@ctcprograms.com
2nd Monday at 3 p.m.

Nicholas/Webster
Counties Served: Clay, Nicholas, Webster
Chair & Co-Chair: councils@wvreentry.org
2nd Thursday at 3 p.m.

Mason
Counties Served: Mason, Jackson, Putnam
Chair & Co-Chair: Morgan Fowler, morgan.fowler@wvdefender5.com
4th Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Greenbrier
Counties Served: Greenbrier, Pocahontas
Chair & Co-Chair: Jennifer Crane, jcrane@osteo.wvsom.edu
3rd Monday at 3 p.m.

Mingo
Counties Served: Mingo
Chair & Co-Chair: Aaron Blankenship, aaron.blankenship@prestera.org
3rd Friday at 3 p.m.

Northern West Virginia

Councils

Parkersburg/Wood
Counties Served: Pleasants, Ritchie, Wood, Wirt
Chair & Co-Chair: Dominique Kirl, dominique.kirl@wvesc.org; Melissa Morrison, melissa.morrison@wvesc.org
2nd Friday @ 10 a.m.

Grant/Hampshire (Potomac Highlands)
Counties Served: Hampshire, Mineral, Hardy, Pendleton, Grant
Chair & Co-Chair: Eric Vacovsky, eric.vacovsky@potomachighlandsguild.com; Kathran Richardson, kathranr@potomachighlandsguild.com
1st Thursday at 10 a.m.

Morgantown/Monongalia
Counties Served: Marion, Monongalia, Preston
Chair & Co-Chair: Tonya Helmick, tonya@wvsls.com
2nd Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Ohio/Marshall
Counties Served: Ohio, Marshall, Tyler, Wetzel
Chair & Co-Chair: Donna Hudson, donnalhudson@gmail.com
4th Wednesday at 3 p.m.

Hancock
Counties Served: Brooke, Hancock
Chair & Co-Chair: councils@wvreentry.org
4th Wednesday at 10 a.m.

Upshur/Lewis
Counties Served: Upshur, Lewis, Braxton
Chair & Co-Chair: councils@wvreentry.org
3rd Tuesday at 3 p.m.

Elkins/Randolph
Counties Served: Randolph, Tucker
Chair & Co-Chair: councils@wvreentry.org
3rd Tuesday at 10 a.m.

Harrison
Counties Served: Barbour, Doddridge, Harrison, Taylor
Chair & Co-Chair: Lou Ortenzio, louortenzio@gmail.com, 304-677-8880; David Byerley, davidb757@gmail.com, 304-476-2693
3rd Wednesday at noon

Calhoun/Gilmer
Counties Served: Calhoun, Gilmer, Roane
Chair & Co-Chair: Morgan Fowler, morgan.fowler@wvdefender5.com

Click map for larger view.